Photo Fun!

That Bowie Girl

Soap Chat Rebel
Reaction score
This thread can be whatever you want it to be. Do you love photography and have pictures you would like to share. Do you come across or have pictures that you love and would like a place to share them?

I am an amateur photographer. I just love to take pictures of scenery and nature and things that I come across in life.

I was on my way home from the city yesterday. I was running out of gas so I stopped at a gas station I had never been too before and I saw this.....

A pay phone? Really? We don't have pay phones anymore and I tried it and it actually worked.

PA281198.JPG

It was such a beautiful day I decided to take a few pictures of our countryside...

We live in Apple and Wine country so I took a photo of one of the orchards near us.....

PA281200.JPG

This is an Osprey nest. They come back to it year after year. The electric company kept knocking it off the pole and they would keep rebuilding. A group of us got together and they built the plate form for them....

PA281209.JPG

A cabin in the woods...some of my shots aren't as easy to see once I resize them.

PA281201.JPG

That Bowie Girl

Soap Chat Rebel
Reaction score
A couple pictures of my ride home.....

PA281214.JPG

2.JPG

I am almost home...this is in the middle of a State Park...we see many animals here.
3.JPG

Turning on to my road I see my favorite Willow Tree

Willow2.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my journey home. I can't wait to see pictures from other Soap Chatters!

Michelle Stevens

'The Lovely Michelle'
Reaction score
Medals
This thread can be whatever you want it to be. Do you love photography and have pictures you would like to share. Do you come across or have pictures that you love and would like a place to share them?

I am an amateur photographer. I just love to take pictures of scenery and nature and things that I come across in life.