Luke_Krebbs_Ewing

Telly Talk Champion
LV

Reaction score
Awards
Favourite Movie
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Dallas celebrates its forty fifth anniversary next year.

I like a lot of you on here am waiting patiently for the new HD episodes of the season's to be released on Blu-ray.

However do you have any other plans to celebrate this milestone?

I have been collecting signed photographs of the cast off eBay for many years now and now have all that I need of the main cast. The only one which has eluded me so far is Dack Rambo who played Jack Ewing, God Rest his soul.

How will you be celebrating the Forty Fifth Anniversary next year?

I actually haven't decided yet myself but I'm interested to know what the rest of you will be up to. Incidentally a Merry Christmas to all of you.

Dallas cast..jpg

Luke_Krebbs_Ewing

Telly Talk Champion
LV

Reaction score
Awards
Favourite Movie
Just thought I'd bump this up as we're now in the Anniversary year.

I shall of course be buying the new Blu-ray collection when it gets released.

Any other plans from all of you as regards the Anniversary this year? :)

DallasFanForever

Telly Talk Supreme
LV

Reaction score
Awards
I think I’ll celebrate by starting another rewatch. I haven’t done one now in about 3 years and that’s odd for me. Life just gets in the way sometimes unfortunately but for the anniversary I will definitely watch the entire miniseries to start with.

Taylor Bennett Jr.

Telly Talk Mega Star
LV

Reaction score
Awards
I’ve been slamming my hands down on tables decisively, using as gruff of a voice as I can muster, and saying “damn” and “hell” a lot, but inexplicably I don’t think anyone realizes I’m paying tribute to Jock Ewing in honor of the 45 year thing..

Payton Cross

Telly Talk Dream Maker
LV

Reaction score
Awards